Senin, 09 Mei 2011

Trojan Skinhead Reggae Box Set

The Charmers – Skinhead Train
The Creations – Mix Up Girl
Sir Harry – Hee Cup
King Cannon (Karl Bryan) – Overproof (Aka Little Darlin’)
Derrick Morgan – Copy Cat
Andy Capp – The Law
The Soul Rhythms – Soul Call
The Harmonians – Music Street
The Fabion – V Rocket
Tony Scott – What Am I To Do
The Versatiles – Spread Your Bed
The Dynamites – John Public (Tom Hark)
Cool Sticky – Casa Boo Boo
The Tennors – Smile (My Baby)
Roland Alphonso – Zapatoo The Tiger
The Viceroys – Work It
The Wanderers – Wiggle Waggle

The Creations – Qua Kue Shut
Vincent Foster – Shine Eye Gal
Harry & Radcliffe – History
Sir Lord Comic – Wha’pen
Tommy McCook & Stranger Cole – Last Flight To Reggae City
Vin Gordon & The Dynamics – The Burner
The Dynamites – Tribute To Drumbago (Aka Last Call)
Ansel Collins – Bigger Boss
The Beckford’s Group – The Horse
The Upsetters – A Taste Of Killings
Boris Gardiner & The Love People – Don Juan
Lloyd Charmers – Dollars And Bonds
The G.G. All Stars – 2,000 Tons Of T.N.T.
Rupie Martin’s All Stars – Death In The Arena
Willie Francis – Motherless Children
Sweet Confusion – Elizabethan Serenade
The Royals – Pick Out Me Eye

Claudette & Corporation – Skinheads A Bash Them
Dandy – Trouble In The Town
Desmond Riley – Skindhead A Message To You
The Pioneers – Reggae Fever
Des All Stars – Night Food Reggae
Rico & The Rudies – Brixton Cat
Hot Rod All Stars – Skinhead Speaks His Mind
Tony Tribe – Red Red Wine
King Horror – Loch Ness Monster
Hot Rod All Stars – Skinheads Don’t Fear
Prophets – Concord
Winston Groovy – Funky Chicken
Symarip – Skinhead Moonstomp
Dice The Boss – Funky Duck
Joe The Boss – Skinhead Revolt
Claudette – Queen Of The World

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar